Skip to main content

Winter Sports

Winter Sports Tryouts

Sports

Tryout Dates Coaches Contacts

Mens

Basketball

Oct. 30

Varsity

Joseph Smith

Junior Varsity

Chris Grieves

Freshman

Manuel Rubi

Varsity

joseph_smith@pvusd.net

345-7257

Junior Varsity

cgrieves2287@gmail.com

Freshman

ext. 5207

Womens

Basketball

Oct. 30

Varsity

Stefan Hocom

Junior Varsity

Amber Martinez

 

Varsity

stefanhocom@yahoo.com

359-6820

Junior Varsity

amber38martinez@gmail.com

345-3214

Surfing

 

Oct. 30

Varsity

Manuel Rubi

Varsity

manuel_rubi@pvusd.net

(831)430-6318

Womens

Soccer

Oct. 30

Varsity

Jessica  Perkin

Junior Varsity

"Memo" Cristobal

Varsity

aptosgvarsitysoccer@gmail.com

(732) 742-7773

Junior Varsity

gcristobal18@gmail.com

331-3589

Mens

Soccer

Oct. 30

Varsity

Roberto Zúñiga

Junior Varsity

Edgar Cuellar

Varsity

roberto_zuniga@pvusd.net

566-5374

Junior Varsity

Wrestling

 

Oct. 30

Varsity

Reggie Roberts

Junior Varsity

Peter Maestas

Varsity

jeffery_roberts@pvusd.net

535-3791

Junior Varsity

peter@surfcitycoffee.com

                                   

Athletic Forms

Athletic Packet

Directory