Skip to main content

Working - Spring '09

Screen Shot 2013-11-26 at 11.33.14 AM



Stacy Aronovici

Theatre Manager/Technical Director

Stephen Bigger

Technical Advisor

Mark Hull


Alexi Schroeder

Technical Crew

Director/Producer - Stacy Aronovici

Theatre Manager/Technical Director - Stephen Bigger

Technical Advisor - Mark Hull

Choreography - Alexi Schroeder, Samantha Payne, Levana Teman, Liz Bilson, & Emily Sterrett

Band Conductor/Coordinator - Terrell Eaton

Rehearsal Accompanist - Steve Czarnecki

Production Stage Manager - Bridget MacNamara

On Deck Stage Manager - James Johnston

Assistant Stage Manager - Marissa Borreson, Bryanna Mickleson, & Mack Maloney

Light Design - Simone Barker

Light Board Engineer - Nick Laschtweich

Sound Board Engineer - Dylan Hull

Light & Sound Crew - Elizabeth Campbell, Aimee Cornett, Dylan Hull, James Johnston, Nick Laschweitch, Kyle Plaskett, & Liz Bilson

Multi-Media Coordinators - Brian Bishop, Matthew Lew

Spot Light Operator - Kyle Hunter & Kyle Plaskett

Make Up Crew - Tayna Steeves, Sarah Hazelwood, Laurel Preschettie, & Nia Caricco-Deiner

Costume Committee - Nicolette Klassen, Samantha Payne, Laurel Preschetti, Amanda Samms, Tayna Steeves, & Nia Caricco-Deiner

Wardrobe Mistress - Laurel Preschetti

Scenic Design & Properties Committee - Stacy Aronovici, Liz Bilson, & Natalie Belton

Set & Prop Construction - Mr. Charlie Samms & Members of Cast

Stage Crew - Members of Cast

Front of House Management - Bridget MacNamara, Christina Dallimonti, Natalie Shaad, & Kyle Plaskett

Program - Bryanna Mickleson & Lauren Coffelt

Publicity - Stacy Aronovici, Marissa Borreson, Elizabeth Campbell, & Ali DeMoro

Business Manager/Ad sales coordinator - Bryabba Mickelson

Assistant to Director - Marissa Borreson

Special Thanks-Scafolding provided by Cabrillo College Theatre Dept.

Special Thanks To


Stephen Bigger

Kathy Samms

Wendy Nolan

Charlie Samms

Marry Catalano

Mark Hull

James Coffelt

Marsha Pauls

Rose Young 

Ruth Barker

Tracey Palmer

The AHS Custodial Staff

Tom La Hue

The Rodriguez Family

The AHS Administrative Team


Cabrillo Theatre Arts Department:

Maria Crush, Mark Hopkins, Skip Epperson

Our Dynamic Tech Team: Simone Barker, Nick Laschewitch, Dylan Hull, Kyle Plackett


All of our wonderful PARENTS and FRIENDS

for loaning us "working" props, and costumes,
plus volunteering as ushers, concessions, and ticket sellers!

We couldn't have done any of this without you!!!


Alexi Baker - Newsboy & Ensemble

Natalie Belton - Ensemble

Liz Bilson - Maggie Holmes & Ensemble

Brian Bishop - Rex Winsorship & Ensemble

Glory Bodeman - Ensemble

Marissa Borreson - Ensemble

Elizabeth Burk - Ensemble

Lizzie Campbell - Ensemble

Niacarricio Diener - Ensemble

Matt Catalano -Tom Patrick & Ensemble

Lauren Coffelt - Ensemble

Aimee Cornnett - Rose Hoffman & Ensemble

Leah Daughtery - Ensemble

Ali De Moro - Candy Cotton & Ensemble

Sarah Hazelwood - Ensemble

Matt Lew - Joe Zutty & Ensemble

Nick Lippert - Conrad Swible & Ensemble

Emilia Miller - Ensemble

Garrett Miller - Ralph Werner & Ensemble

Taylor Murphy - Delores Dante & Ensemble

Sammantha Payne - Babe Secoli & Ensemble

Robyn Roberts - Amanda McKenny & Ensemble

McKenna Rocha - Ensemble

Marceil Rodarte - Anothony Coelho & Ensemble

Rachel Rodrigues - Ensemble

Omar Rodrigues - Robert Nunes & Ensemble

Amanda Samms - Sharon Adkins & Ensemble

Alexi Schroeder - Grace Clements, Heather Lambs, & Ensemble

Cayden Spagnola - Frank Deck & Ensemble

Emily Sterrett - Amanda McKinney, Enid Dubois, Ensemble

Levana Teman - Kate Rushton & Ensemble

Erika Wilkins - Ensemble

Jack Wilkins - Mike Dillard & Ensemble